back

Contact

Local and global

NIMAK quality – in Germany and around the world

We have our roots in the Westerwald district and work successfully in the whole world. The principle of expansion that is at the root of that is as simple as it is plausible: We accompany the customers wherever they go. And we support them with our experience, our expertise and our solutions in constructing new production plants. On top of that, we are and will continue to accompany our customers anywhere in the world - with our own service and maintenance stations near the factory and our own network of onsite service partners. We manufacture the parts used in our welding guns, plants and gluing and dosing systems in Germany and, with the same high quality, also in China and the USA. That enables us to react flexibly to concrete service requirements onsite and to always bring spare and wearing parts wherever they may be needed.

Concrete answers to your questions: get in touch with us

Whether you would like to find our more about our products, are looking for a solution to a concrete joining challenge or have a general question - we are always here for you. Just complete the boxes below and send out your request. We will contact you promptly.

Directions

Sales Management & Gun Product Manager

Kay Nagel

Sales Management / Gun Product Manager

Welding Guns Product Management

Osman Agir

Spare parts and glue sales

Phone: +49 2742 7079-149
Fax: +49 2742 7079-120
E-Mail: osman.agir@nimak.de

Benedikt Leidig

Robot Welding Sales

Jörg Schulte

Robot Welding Guns & Service Sales

Carsten Demmer

Manual welding gun sales

Osman Agir

Spare parts and glue sales

Phone: +49 2742 7079-149
Fax: +49 2742 7079-120
E-Mail: osman.agir@nimak.de

Gluing Product Management

Demmer Carsten

Sales Gluing

Automation Product Management

Torben Laumann

Product Manager Automation

Waldemar Garus

Key Account Manager Automation

Christine Ortmann

Spare Parts Sales

Stephan Löcherbach

Technology Center

Administration

Michael Stricker

Procurement

Ralf von der Linde

Procurement

Matthias Schönstein

Commercial Manager

Heike Langenberg

Human Resources Management

Jürgen Rostek

IT

Key Account

Waldemar Garus

Key Account Management

REMA Fügetechnik GmbH

Responsible for AUDI, BMW, DaimlerChrysler, MAGNA, 
MAN, OPEL, Porsche, SKODA, Volkswagen

Aue 15
91729 Haundorf-Aue
Phone: 09837 97599-0
Fax: 09837 97599-29
E-Mail: rema@nimak.de
Web: www.rema-gmbh.net

LBPS GmbH

Responsible for: FORD

Gierather Str. 5,
51069 Köln
Phone: 0221 6711674-0
Fax: 0221 6711674-59
E-Mail: latzel@nimak.de
Web: www.lbps.de

Subsidiaries

Germany

NIMAK GmbH

Frankenthal 2
57537 Wissen
Phone: +49 2742 7079-0
Fax: +49 2742 7079-150
E-Mail: info@nimak.de

China

NIMAK Welding Equipment (Xianghe) Ltd.


Technological Development Zone Xianghe County, Hebei Province, China
CN 10113 Langfang
Phone: +86 10 6156 7622
E-Mail: andreas.kuethe@nimak.net

USA

NIMAK North America Inc.

1170 Howell Mill Rd, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: +1 423 284 7387
Fax: +1 404 586 6824
E-Mail: johann.ecker@nimak.net

Mexico

NIMAK NAMEX SA DE CV

Avenida 11 Orient No. 3, Centro
Puebla, Pue., CP 72000, Mexico
E-Mail: johann.ecker@nimak.net

Sales Partner Europe

France

SH Industrie

Rochusstr. 27
40479 Düsseldorf
Phone: +49 175 6684692
Fax: +49 221 2706652
E-Mail: france@nimak.de

Great Britain

AUTOSAN Ltd.

11 Catherines Close, Catherine de Barnes
B91 2SZ England
Phone: +44 121 7094548
Fax: +44 121 7041572
E-Mail: england-aut@nimak.de
Web: www.autosan.co.uk

Italy

IBD srl

Via Pavia, 11 b
10098 Rivoli
Phone: +39 1195 88776
Fax: +39 1195 88786
E-Mail: italy@nimak.de
Web: www.ibdonline.org

Portugal

FIXSOLDA Ltda.

Estr. Princ.,N°204 Almornos
2715-244 Almargem do Bispo-Sintra
Phone: +351 219 624733
Fax: +351 219 624087
E-Mail: portugal@nimak.de

Austria

REMA Fügetechnik

Dorfstr. 17
8160 Weiz-Preding
Phone: +43 3172 42998
Fax: +43 3172 44023
E-Mail: austria@nimak.de
Web: www.rema-gmbh.net

Sweden

SVETSRADET AB

Soldatgatan 14
18534 Vaxholm
Phone: +46 8673 2330
Fax: +46 8673 2335
E-Mail: sweden@nimak.de
Web: www.svetsradet.se

Switzerland

Hebutec AG

Im Gässli 174
8262 Ramsen
Phone: +41 791020608
E-Mail: switzerland_els@nimak.de
Web: www.Schweisstechnik-Els.ch

Switzerland

Schweisstechnik Els

Freudenaustrasse 12
9501 Wil
Phone: +41 791020608
E-Mail: switzerland_els@nimak.de
Web: www.schweisstechnik-els.ch

Spain

BEARCAT S.A.

Polig.Ind. Can Salvatelle, Torre Mateu, Av. Arraona 25, Nave A2
08210 Barbéra del vallés
Phone: +34 93 7182060
Fax: +34 93 7182056
E-Mail: spain@nimak.de

Hungary

REHM Kft.

Jászberényi út 4.
2766 Tápiószele
Phone: +36 53 580 027
Fax: +36 53 380 582
E-Mail: hungary@nimak.de

Sales Partner America

Brazil

STARTEC Tecnologia em Automacao Ltda

Rua Guarani, 473 Vila Conceicao
09991-060 Diadema - SP
Phone: +55 11 4043 4562
E-Mail: brazil@nimak.de

Sales Partner Asia

China

SNG Technology Ltd.

No. 155 Beiyuan, Thongzhou District
101149 Peking
Phone: +86 10 605 39 375
E-Mail: china@nimak.de

Korea

KVT Co. Ltd.

901, Daeryung Techno Town 8, 481-11 Gasan-Dong, Geumcheon-Gu
Seoul, #153-775
Phone: +82 22163 0231-9
Fax: +82 22163 0230
E-Mail: korea@nimak.de
Web: www.kvtco.co.kr

Turkey

CEFIP Makina & End.Ür.

Perpa Ticaret Mrk. A Blok, Kat: 10-11-12, No. 1474
80270 Okmeydani/ Istanbul
Phone: +90 212 210 1890
Fax: +90 212 210 1597
E-Mail: turkey@nimak.de
Web: www.cefip.com.tr

Russia

Shtorm Ltd.

362, Aggarwal Modern Bazar C-33, Lawrence Rd Indl. Area
Dehli - 110035
Phone: +73433727350
E-Mail: russia@nimak.de
Web: www.shtorm-its.ru

India

NATASHA ENTERPRISES

362, Aggarwal Modern Bazar C-33, Lawrence Rd Indl. Area
Dehli - 110035
Phone: +91 11 32918574
Fax: +91 11 27152799
E-Mail: india@nimak.de

Sales Partner Africa

South Africa

PROAC Eng. Ltd.

48 7th Avenue Newton Park
6250 Port Elizabeth
Phone: +27 836275339
E-Mail: southafrica@nimak.de

Sales Partner Australia

Australia

INDUCTOHEAT

62, Bardia Avenue Seaford Victoria
Australia 3198
Phone: +61 3 9238 0760
Fax: +61 3 9786 8522
E-Mail: australia@nimak.de
Web: www.inductoheat.com.au