Vertriebspartner weltweit

Brasilien:
STARTEC Tecnologia em Automacao Ltda
Hr. Cláudio Calegari
Rua Guarani, 473
Vila Conceicao
09991-060 Diadema - SP
Tel.: +55. 11 4043 4562
brasilien@nimak.de

Australien:
INDUCTOHEAT

Hr. John Pusic
62, Bardia Avenue
Seaford Victoria
Australia 3198
Tel.: +61 3 9238 0760
Fax: +61 3 9786 8522
australien@nimak.de
www.inductoheat.com.au

China:
SNG Technology Ltd.
Hr. Wang
No. 155 Beiyuan
Thongzhou District
101149 Peking
Tel.: +86. 10.605 39 375
Fax: +86. 10.605 39 562
china@nimak.de

China:
NIMAK Welding Beijing Ltd.
Fanghezhengyuan Industry Z.
Guanghua Road No. 16
Thongzhou District
101113 Peking
Tel.: +86. 10.6156 7622

Großbritannien:
AUTOSAN Ltd.
Key Account Automobilkunden
Hr. John Cullen
11 Catherines Close
Catherine de Barnes
Solihull
B91 2SZ England
Tel.: +44. 121 7094548
Fax: +44. 121 7041572
england-aut@nimak.de
www.autosan.co.uk

Großbritannien:
Embassy Machinery Ltd.
Key Account Industriekunden
Hr. Stephen Price
104 High Street
London Colney
Hets AL2 1QL
Tel.: +44. 1727 823461
Fax: +44. 1727 826822
england-ind@nimak.de
www.embassy-mach.co.uk

Frankreich:
SH Industrie

Hr. Stéphane Haroyan
Rochusstr. 27
D-40479 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49. 175 6684692
Fax: +49. 221 2706652
frankreich@nimak.de

Indien:
NATASHA ENTERPRISES
Hr. Roshan Taunk
362, Aggarwal Modern Bazar
C-33, Lawrence Rd Indl. Area
Dehli - 110035
Tel.: +91. 11 32918574
Fax: +91. 11 27152799
indien@nimak.de

Italien:
IBD srl
Hr. Luca Colombo
Via Pavia, 11 b
10098 Rivoli
Tel.: +39. 1195 88776
Fax: +39. 1195 88786
italien@nimak.de
www.ibdonline.org

Korea:
KVT Co. Ltd.
Ms Kim Seo Hee
901, Daeryung Techno
Town 8, 481-11
Gasan-Dong, Geumcheon-Gu
Seoul, #153-775
Tel.: +82. 22163 0231-9
Fax: +82. 22163 0230
korea@nimak.de
www.kvtco.co.kr

Mexiko:
NIMAK NAMEX SA DE CV 
Hr. Johann Ecker
Avenida 11 Orient No. 3, Centro
Puebla, Pue., CP 72000
Mexiko 
mexiko@nimak.de

Österreich:
REMA Fügetechnik
Hr. Bernhard Engelmann
Dorfstr. 17
8160 Weiz-Preding
Tel.: +43. 3172 42998
Fax: +43. 3172 44023
oesterreich@nimak.de
www.rema-gmbh.net

Portugal:
FIXSOLDA Ltda.
Hr. Rui Pereira da Rosa
Estr. Princ.,N°204 Almornos
2715-244 Almargem do Bispo-Sintra
Tel.: +351. 219 624733
Fax: +351. 219 624087
portugal@nimak.de

Russland:
NIMAK RUS OOO
Key Account Automobilkunden
Hr. Sergey Remezov
121 Suvorov St., Office 629
248000 Kaluga
Tel.: +7 4842 909-575
Mob.: +7 910 911-1575
Mail an NIMAK Russland

Russland:
SHTORM Ltd.
Key Account Industriekunden
Hr. Dmitrii Melnikov
28 Bagova St.
624093 Verkhnaya Pyshma
Tel.: +7. 343 684 3196
Fax: +7. 343 684 2886
russland-ind@nimak.de
www.shtorm-its.ru
www.svarkainfo.ru

Schweden:
SVETSRADET AB
Hr. S. Borg
Soldatgatan 14
18534 Vaxholm
Tel.: +46. 8673 2330
Fax: +46. 8673 2335
schweden@nimak.de
www.svetsradet.se

Schweiz:
Hebutec AG
Hr. Unold
Gallusstrasse 16
9501 Wil
Mob.: +41. 763 207 882
schweiz@nimak.de

Spanien:
BEARCAT S.A.
Hr. Christian Andres
Polig.Ind. Can Salvatelle
Torre Mateu
Av. Arraona 25, Nave A2
08210 Barbéra del vallés
Tel.: +34. 93 7182060
Fax: +34. 93 7182056
spanien@nimak.de
www.bearcat.es

Südafrika:
PROAC Eng. Ltd.
Hr. Arnold Terblanche
48 7th Avenue
Newton Park
6250 Port Elizabeth
Tel.: +27. (0) 836275339
suedafrika@nimak.de

Türkei:
CEFIP Makina & End.Ür.
San. ve Dis Tic.Ltd.Sti.
Hr. Necdet Özcan
Perpa Ticaret Mrk. A Blok
Kat: 10-11-12, No. 1474
80270 Okmeydani/ Istanbul
Tel.: +90. 212 210 1890
Fax: +90. 212 210 1597
tuerkei@nimak.de
www.cefip.com.tr

Ungarn:
REHM Kft.
Hr. Zsolt Podráczky
Jászberényi út 4.
2766 Tápiószele
Tel.: +36. 53 580 027
Fax: +36. 53 380 582
ungarn@nimak.de

USA:
NIMAK North America Inc.
Hr. Johann Ecker
1170 Howell Mill Rd
Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30318
Tel.: +1 423 284 7387
Fax: +1 404 586 6824
usa@nimak.de
www.nimak.de